Executive Board Election Results

Thank you to all who attended our General Meeting on May 24, 2023, and to all who stood for (re)election! Welcome to our new and returning executive members!

  1. President (2023-2025): Kirk Mercer
  2. 2nd Vice-President (2023-2025): Amy Issel
  3. Recording Secretary (2023-2025): Laurie Whyte
  4. Education Chair (2023-2025): Nykita Downie
  5. Member at Large (2023-2025): Teresa Dixon
  6. Trustee (2023-2026): Susie Dancer

The Communication Chair (to 2024), and Trustee (to 2024) positions both remain vacant. There will be a byelection at the General Meeting on June 21, 2023. If you are interested in either position please reach out to the President or any executive member for more information, or come out to our June general meeting!