Executive Board Elections – May 29, 2024

The elections, outlined below, will be taking place in person at the David Turpin Building A104

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm on Wednesday May 29th, 2024.

First Vice President-incumbent: Page DeWolfe

Head Steward-incumbent: Stephen Leckie

Treasurer-incumbent: Michael Rheault

Communications Chair-incumbent: Ranbir Prihar

Member at Large—incumbent: Erica Burns

Trustee-incumbent: Jessica Fox

All positions are 2 year terms except for the 3 year trustee position. Click here for the CUPE 951 Elections Nomination Form and instructions: