Your New Executive

Last Wednesday, you voted for a new Executive Board. Here are the results, as provided by the Election Committee:

President – Kara White
1st Vice-President – Kirk Mercer
2nd Vice-President – Pat Shade
Chief Steward – Ted Godwin
Secretary – Cathrine Jansen
Treasurer – Stefan Grbavec
Education Committee Chair – Maddy Smith
Communication Committee Chair – Cheryl DeWolfe
Members-at-Large – Laurie Whyte, Teresa Dixon
Trustees – Al Wiebe (3 year), Diana Foreland (2 year)

Congratulations and thank you to all who stepped forward to run!

Web pages and contact information will be updated as soon as possible.